can a moderator or site admin fix my stoopid doofus user name fubar?

Discussion in 'New Member Introduction & Site Assistance' started by Gavin Lewarne, Jan 31, 2015.

  1. Gavin Lewarne

    Gavin Lewarne Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2015
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    41
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Can't really say more than the subject, but would really appreciate it if someone could change the GA to a Ga in my username
     
  2. leeshor

    leeshor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2012
    Messages:
    5,071
    Likes Received:
    877
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Norcross, GA
    My Device:
    SPro4
    Done & done

    Don't be so hard on yourself. ;)
     
    Gavin Lewarne likes this.
  3. Gavin Lewarne

    Gavin Lewarne Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2015
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    41
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Most grateful !
     
  4. Gavin Lewarne

    Gavin Lewarne Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2015
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    41
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Oh, and hello from the UK, had my base model i3 64gb SP3 for a week now ad have to say even though its the base model, for everyday use its just as fast as my Lenovo ultrabok, which I basically haven't picked up or even turned on since I got the surface.
     
    sharpuser likes this.
  5. sharpuser

    sharpuser Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2013
    Messages:
    2,852
    Likes Received:
    1,030
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Pacific Northwest & China
    My Device:
    Surface Book
    Great introduction, GAvin.
     
    Spider likes this.
  6. toaf

    toaf Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2014
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    infront of my surface you silly person
    My Device:
    SPro2
    lol
     
    Gavin Lewarne likes this.
  7. daniielrp

    daniielrp Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2013
    Messages:
    693
    Likes Received:
    133
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Location:
    Preston, UK
    My Device:
    SPro3
    The i3 completely replaced my laptop/portable needs. It's more than powerful enough, and if not I have my computers at home if need be!
     
    Gavin Lewarne likes this.
  8. Gavin Lewarne

    Gavin Lewarne Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2015
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    41
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Yeah, I have yet to find a situation where I think I'm getting slowdowns or just need MOAR POWER . heck, it even playes star trek online at native resolution pretty well !
     

Share This Page