Firmware Tool For Surface 3?

Discussion in 'Surface 3 (Atom)' started by netuser, May 10, 2015.

  1. netuser

    netuser Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2013
    Messages:
    319
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    18
  2. jnjroach

    jnjroach Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2012
    Messages:
    7,095
    Likes Received:
    1,724
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Seattle, WA USA
    My Device:
    Surface Book
    It should be updated shortly....
     
  3. jnjroach

    jnjroach Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2012
    Messages:
    7,095
    Likes Received:
    1,724
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Seattle, WA USA
    My Device:
    Surface Book
    leeshor likes this.
  4. netuser

    netuser Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2013
    Messages:
    319
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Great.
     
  5. SomeoneOnLine

    SomeoneOnLine New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    My Device:
    Surface 3 (Atom)
    The firmware tools will not install on my surface 3 (atom). It's says it will only install on the surface 3 pro. :(
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
how to use surface firmware tool
,
microsoft surface firmware tool
,
surface 3 firmware tool
,

surface firmware tool

,
surface firmware tool msi
,
surface firmware tools
,
surface pro 3 firmware tool
,
surface pro 3 firmware tools
,
surface pro firmware tool
,
using surface firmware tool