Here's all you have been waiting CALL OF DUTY GHOSTS on SP2

Discussion in 'Microsoft Surface Pro 2' started by hksrb25s14, Nov 6, 2013.

  1. hksrb25s14

    hksrb25s14 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    0
    enjoy, note everything is on window mode not fullscreen, cuz fullscreen is LAGGY as hell, and setting is all low and mostly on Off tobe playable.
    [video=youtube;a96Q6niidv4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a96Q6niidv4[/video]
     
    1 person likes this.
  2. hksrb25s14

    hksrb25s14 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    0
    here it's on Razer Edge Pro with settings on mid high and fullscreen
    [video=youtube;zEJHYKMm3x0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zEJHYKMm3x0[/video]
     
    1 person likes this.
  3. hksrb25s14

    hksrb25s14 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    0
    note to play on SP2 run as admin or your get out of memory error, and fullscreen res at 13xx X 7xx will give you black boarders.
     
  4. heihachi88

    heihachi88 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    What fps waas on sp2 and razer?
     
  5. hksrb25s14

    hksrb25s14 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    0
    The surface stay between 19-28 fps which is pretty good, but it's all in the settings, it's very important to have the screen on "windows no boarders" if you put it on fullscreen you'll get black boarder plus the frame rate was at 5-10 fps very poor and will freeze for 2-3 seconds on most intense scene, and thats on 13xx X 7xx resolution.

    The razer settings was on mid to high settings on and mostly every option on, fullscreen it was getting around 28-37fps,
    And on window mode no boarders, it stay on 43-53fps.
     
  6. heihachi88

    heihachi88 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    that razer tablet costs as high as sp2? why you got them both? just curious :)
     
  7. Ruffles

    Ruffles Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2013
    Messages:
    381
    Likes Received:
    67
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Is that a SP2 with 4GB ram or 8GB ram?
     
  8. hksrb25s14

    hksrb25s14 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Lol I had the razer for a while and the SP2 was a exchange from my SP1, used bestbuy 60day silver member and had it pre ordered, lucky that the pre order was on the 60th day, lol.

    So far I played 3hrs into the game with the SP2 and it played real good , remember window mode no boarders, thats how I could get better frame rate and FULLSCREEN.
     
  9. hksrb25s14

    hksrb25s14 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Mines was 256 model with 8gb of ram, for 4gb there is a patch online.
    Remember to run the game as administration or your get out of memory warning.
     
  10. cedric5555

    cedric5555 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Really appreciate for your great works for posting the clip and comments. Thanks!!! ^^
     
  11. hksrb25s14

    hksrb25s14 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Np, I'll do alot more games and post up videos later on, any other games you want to see?
     
  12. beman39

    beman39 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2013
    Messages:
    433
    Likes Received:
    77
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Wow, so the razor plays better than the SP2? Good vids BTW...
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
0x80240017 surface
,
call of duty app surface rt
,

call of duty campanion app surfacr rt

,
call of duty ghost app windows surface rt
,
can call of duty ghosts be played on surface pro 2 tablet
,
cod ghost app for windows surface rt
,
how to get the call of duty companion app on surface rt
,
surface error 0x80240017
,

surface pro 2 call of duty ghosts

,

surface pro 2 cod ghosts