how to watch ABC application outside USA

Discussion in 'Microsoft Surface Help' started by LaFabrique, Feb 21, 2013.

  1. LaFabrique

    LaFabrique New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    PARIS, WARSAW
    hello

    you are really Lucky to have lot of streaming application in the US, like NETFLIX, ABC, HBO...
    Here in europe specially in France we don't have anything like this. It sucks!!!!

    Will be possible to make it work the ABC application ???
    On my Pc i can do it with a proxy but on web browser. it still slow but it works.
    So maybe i could change it on metro UI.


    thanks for your answers


    A.
     
  2. ArnoldC

    ArnoldC New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1,537
    Likes Received:
    110
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Makati, Philippines
    use a vpn, but you have to pay for it. look for strong vpn.
     
  3. LaFabrique

    LaFabrique New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    PARIS, WARSAW
    humm do you have a trust website to have vpn???
     
  4. ArnoldC

    ArnoldC New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1,537
    Likes Received:
    110
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Makati, Philippines
    StrongVPN is the company that offers the service.
     
  5. LaFabrique

    LaFabrique New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    PARIS, WARSAW
    thank you !!!!!!
     
  6. ArnoldC

    ArnoldC New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1,537
    Likes Received:
    110
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Makati, Philippines
    You're welcome
     
  7. Afy

    Afy Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2012
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Does this work on RT?
     
  8. ArnoldC

    ArnoldC New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1,537
    Likes Received:
    110
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Makati, Philippines
    I don't have a subscription but my friend swears by it. If ok to speculate, it is standard for Windows and since RT supports it, perhaps.
    Sent from my Windows Phone 8S by HTC using Board Express
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page
can i use watch abc app outside us
,
change location to make watchabc.com work
,
how to watch abc from outside us
,

how to watch abc outside us

,
how to watch abc outside us 2013
,
strong vpn for surface rt
,
strongvpn surface rt
,
watch abc outside usa
,
watch abc surface
,
watchabc forum