Remote desktop and Bluetooth

Discussion in 'Microsoft Surface Pro 3' started by donebrasko, Aug 21, 2014.

  1. donebrasko

    donebrasko New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Is it possible to use remote desktop through a Bluetooth connection
     
  2. mohcho

    mohcho Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2014
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    51
    Trophy Points:
    28
    I assume you're referring to Windows Remote Desktop? If so, then no I do not believe so. Only works via network connection - wifi or wired.
     
  3. donebrasko

    donebrasko New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Are there any remote apps that let you connect through Bluetooth?
     
  4. ctitanic

    ctitanic Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2012
    Messages:
    2,194
    Likes Received:
    577
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Hollywood, FL
    My Device:
    SPro3
    Never has seen one. It's technical no possible.
     
  5. donebrasko

    donebrasko New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ok thanks
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

remote desktop bluetooth