I recently got a Surface Pro 3 and set up the tiles exactly how I want them. I own other Windows devices connected to my Microsoft account. I found the setting on my surface to sync tile layouts hoping it would set my other Windows devices smart screen to how I customized my Surface, but it had the opposite effect and used my old Windows computer as the master layout. Now I lost the perfect tile layout I had and groups etc on the new machine. Is there any way to revert this change via a hidden backup file etc? Windows restore is not available for dates I need. Will save me some time if anyone knows the answer to this, and also which computer is actually the master sync for smart screen layout and how to define it? Thanks!