Signing into live

Discussion in 'Microsoft Surface Games' started by wuki7, Feb 2, 2013.

  1. wuki7

    wuki7 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi

    Just brought a surface yesterday off ebay. When I try to log into on live apps it says I cant connect. I'm in the ok and looks like I have a usa surface.

    Any ideas ?
     
  2. ArnoldC

    ArnoldC New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1,537
    Likes Received:
    110
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Makati, Philippines
    What do you mean "live apps?"
    Sent from my Windows Phone 8S by HTC using Board Express
     
  3. wuki7

    wuki7 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  4. ArnoldC

    ArnoldC New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1,537
    Likes Received:
    110
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Makati, Philippines
    May I know if you have a Windows Live account?
    Sent from my Windows Phone 8S by HTC using Board Express
     
  5. wuki7

    wuki7 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I do have a windows live id, been with Xbox since release day
     
  6. bosamar

    bosamar Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012
    Messages:
    1,453
    Likes Received:
    78
    Trophy Points:
    48
    My Device:
    RT
    Windows Live account linked with your Windows 8 login requires an email address and password. They should both be the same.
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

signing into account live --site:facebook.com -site:answers.com -site:hotmail.com -site:www.microsoft.com -site:microsof

,

signing into surface

,

surface 2 signing into xbox

,

surface games sign in forum

,

surface signing into xbox