Hi all. Happy to be a new forum member here. I just bought a new Surface Pro and have an (hopefully) easy question... Eventually I will be interested in re-selling my Surface Pro, if for no other reason than to upgrade to a newer model. When I use the "thorough" reset option, can I be assured that any personal data I had on it is not recoverable? Thanx.