What's new

Solved I'am looking forma my i5 Surface Pro 3

Shorum

Hi guys,
I'am italian and I am new of these forum! :D
Meanwhile, I congratulate with you for the seuperb initiative!
I hope to be in the correct section..
I am a student and I am looking for this fantastic "object":
Surface Pro 3 primarily for use it in school and for not carry kilos of books every day: aroud 25Kg!!! :confused:
So, my teachers made me discover the Surface and so I started my reserch!! :cool:
Now, after spending a lot of day on the net, in particular I am insterested in i5 256Gb version that for me, I think, is the best solution.
And so my question and my problem! :
I do not know where to buy it at a reasonable price, or better, at a price which can come with my savings of years!!

So, where do you bought yours at good price?
If it is possibile could you indicate them to me? :rolleyes:

Thank you in advance for all suggestions, advice and help!! :D

Last edited:

olimjj

Hi guys,
I'am italian and I am new of these forum! :D
Meanwhile, I congratulate with you for the seuperb initiative!
I hope to be in the correct section..
I am a student and I am looking for this fantastic "object":
Surface Pro 3 primarily for use it in school and for not carry kilos of books every day: aroud 25Kg!!! :confused:
So, my teachers made me discover the Surface and so I started my reserch!! :cool:
Now, after spending a lot of day on the net, in particular I am insterested in i5 256Gb version that for me, I think, is the best solution.
And so my question and my problem! :
I do not know where to buy it at a reasonable price, or better, at a price which can come with my savings of years!!

So, where do you bought yours at good price?
If it is possibile could you indicate them to me? :rolleyes:

Thank you in advance for all suggestions, advice and help!! :D
Benvenuto
C'e uno sconto del dieci per cento per studenti.
Dove? Microsoft Store online
Buona Fortuna

Last edited:

leeshor