What's new

Does My new Surface Pro suit the game to play?

cboner

Hello all,

Sorry for taking up your time. I am newbie here. Please forgive me if my words aren't proper, but hope u can understand them.

On my graduation ceremony, my family prepared one Microsoft Surface pro for me, which I have wanted to buy, but I don't have enough money to buy, so I have to raise pocket money to do that. After opening up the box, wow, to my great surprise, that is one new surface pro I have longed for as my original one is broken already. I also like playing Tuyoo Fishing Mania game on my surface phone, so that is one of reasons why I want new one.

I am asking u here if I can still play the game on my new pro as I played that on my surface phone.

Can anyone here give me some suggestions about the topic?

Many thanks.

OP
C

cboner

And I'm over here wanting to play Roller Coaster Tycoon....some ambitious people on here.
Hello, sorry for the late reply. I wonder what is the game for Roller Coaster Tycoon as I never hear of that game before. Thanks again for your reply.

Gus Smedstad

I wonder what is the game for Roller Coaster Tycoon as I never hear of that game before.
The original Roller Coaster Tycoon was a 2D game from 1999, which was relatively undemanding of graphics cards even 20 years ago. He's making a joke about how you're asking a lot more of your Surface Pro than he is.

It kind of misses the mark, unfortunately, since Tuyoo Fishing Mania is a game primarily aimed at phones, and thus isn't demanding either. There's no question that a full-blown laptop like a Surface Pro will run that game.

Not that I know anything about Tuyoo. You just mentioned playing it on a Surface phone, and looking it up makes it clear it's a phone game, with versions for Android, iOS, and Windows.