New Firmware Updates for SP2

Discussion in 'Windows 10 on Surface Pro 2' started by jefhart, Feb 26, 2016.

?

Has the new firmware caused problems for your SP2?

  1. Yes

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. No

    100.0%
  1. jefhart

    jefhart Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2014
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Cincinnati
    My Device:
    SPro2
  2. leeshor

    leeshor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2012
    Messages:
    5,071
    Likes Received:
    877
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Norcross, GA
    My Device:
    SPro4
    Something tells me this is in the wrong forum. I'm guessing you're on Windows 10?
     
  3. jefhart

    jefhart Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2014
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Cincinnati
    My Device:
    SPro2
    Yes, I am running 10 on my SP2. This is a firmware issue though, isn't this the right forum for that?
     
  4. leeshor

    leeshor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2012
    Messages:
    5,071
    Likes Received:
    877
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Norcross, GA
    My Device:
    SPro4
    This is for 8.1 so I'm moving it.
     
  5. jefhart

    jefhart Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2014
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Cincinnati
    My Device:
    SPro2
    My apologies.
     
  6. leeshor

    leeshor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2012
    Messages:
    5,071
    Likes Received:
    877
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Norcross, GA
    My Device:
    SPro4
    No harm done.
     

Share This Page