What games are you playing on your SP4?

Discussion in 'Microsoft Surface Games' started by 3rdschulz, Dec 9, 2015.

  1. hughlle

    hughlle Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2014
    Messages:
    2,805
    Likes Received:
    430
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Are you still on the insider program greyfox? I've not tried Windows 10 other than as an insider, and I've not had one driver crash, bsod, nadda.
     
  2. WaVeS

    WaVeS New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    My Device:
    SPro4
    I tried to run Civ 5. Was working great on high settings. About 5 minutes into the game, it crashed. I'm wanting to try CS:GO. I'll probably add an emulator later.
     
  3. hughlle

    hughlle Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2014
    Messages:
    2,805
    Likes Received:
    430
    Trophy Points:
    83
    I took my SP3 to a lan party a bit back and CS:GO worked absolutely fine, so I've no doubt it'll be even better on the sP4
     
  4. MaxBuck

    MaxBuck Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    8
    My Device:
    SPro4
    Was playing the Windows Sudoku game occasionally on my SP4, but it quit responding. Tried unloading and reloading it with no joy.
     
  5. Jason Cliche

    Jason Cliche Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2014
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Civilization 6 is working very well on my Surface 4 (2.2 GHZ, 16 gigs ram). CPU runs at about 60% and game settings are set to med-high.
     
  6. Jeadilson

    Jeadilson New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    My Device:
    SPro4
    I got pretty impressed by the SP4 i7 performance. I tried civ 6 on high settings and works pretty good.
    Skyrim works on high flawlessly but the Special edition doesn't load.
    Xcom 1 runs on max settings with the correct screen resolution

    All games works fine running on 1440x900


    Enviado do meu iPhone usando Tapatalk
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

sp4 sim city settings